Shine Through Me — Grigsby Sisters


Shine Through Me — Music CD

Out of stock

Categories: ,


  1. Beauty of His Name
  2. Better Hurry Up
  3. When I Say Jesus
  4. Jesus Made Me a n Offer
  5. I Know a Man Who Can
  6. I Believe He’s Coming Back
  7. No Other Word For Grace
  8. Shine Through Me
  9. The Fourth Man
  10. And He’s Ever Interceding


Additional information

Weight 0.5 lbs
Dimensions 5 × 4 × 0.25 in


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Shine Through Me — Grigsby Sisters”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *